Home » Only One » Just to say…

Just to say…

Thank you to those who already liked my a few minutes old post and… should any of you want to follow me on Facebook or Twitter, please do not press those two buttons as they are not taking you anywhere. Is too much talking over there, not my way on matters of faith I am afraid.

 Those button come all three together and if I deactivate that option than people cannot follow me on WordPress. I like being pressed on W, its a honour for me and I thank you all once again!

I apologise for any inconvenience created by my not working Facebook and Twitter buttons and I hope that if any of the editors read this little post they would do something about it. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

