Home » Only One » Find your words, woman!

Find your words, woman!

It’s been the International Woman’s Day and all I could say is…

 Find your words, woman! Your voice will be heard!

 If you are a woman and have read my first post then you know why you felt your strength powerless. But it is all coming to an end now and you will be put where your real place is.

E.M. Forster said:

‘I am sure that if the mothers of various nations could meet, there would be no more wars.’

We have to start with the beginning. Before trying to find the mothers of each nation we need to find Our Mother.

We need peace in this world. And we need peace of mind. That is its only source.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and sorry for not writing (just yet) about what I said I will. My thoughts come in the order they should come, which happens to be not the one I expect sometimes 🙂

Not to worry though, there is always a right time for everything!

Love, and do what you like!

Cristina

 

P.S. If you have a little more time please have a look at this BBC article. It is what I say but in other words and I was glad to see that more and more hearts feel the truth… http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-21661744

Leave a Reply

