Home » Only One » Is happiness a temporary feeling? – part II

Is happiness a temporary feeling? – part II

To start with, I would like to thank you to all those who have read part one and also for those a few likes and follows.

I have tried to put this part two down to words since the night I published the first one but my mind did not really want to focus on this thing. So, what could I do in a case of this sort other than wait for the right time to come?!

Is that right time tonight? I do not know. We will see. I am giving it other go anyway. Feeling that might be 🙂

Everything happens for a reason, isn’t it?! And probably the reason I could not get ready this second part is because of the first one – it is quite a heavy and sinewy bit and our hearts need a bit more time “to chew and digest” it. Especially if you are a Christian.

I remember needing a little time to get my heart around it, was quite a scary feeling. To draw the definite conclusion that the one I used to revere for some more than thirty-five years was actually Satan (not God) it is not the type of thing any Christian heart could feel comfortable by.

My advantage was that I connected the dots myself and while you do that you gradually get to have a clue about what the final picture looks like. It is not like when someone tells you that or hear it tangentially somewhere.

Some of you might have rejected it at first. It is a natural thing because of the customs and prejudices. It was your mind who rejected it – if yours did so 🙂 – but you will see in time that your heart knows what this information is all about and what to do with it.

 

Well, I have to tell you that as I see it from this place the introduction might be longer than the main part itself. It is because the subject has been out there for quite a while and long rivers of ink have flown on it.

So, what I intend is to only enumerate the factual things that made me got to the conclusion that this conspiracy theory about them is SO VERY REAL indeed.

Just to remind you, we are talking about reptilians now. What is the connection between them and the temporality of this feeling we use to call happiness?… you may wonder.

It is one. A very direct one, I am telling you. And by the end of this message you will see it for yourself.

Despite it has been a subject of interest for a good number of people and for a good number of years by now, I got acquainted with it a few months ago only (late autumn 2013 probably). Very skeptical at the beginning of course but my open mind and open heart have helped me once again.

Based on my own experience of the last 3-4 years I could crystal clearly state that
EVOLUTION CANNOT EXIST WITHOUT THE OPENNESS OF HEART AND MIND.

There is nothing at the “About” section of this blog, and this is a good opportunity to apologise to you for that – so please bear with me – but when I will feel right to talk about me you understand what I said about evolution here-above.

Now back to our current subject, after I discovered it I let my heart freely feeling and my mind freely explore it. I started “foraging” for more information. And not long after that the image of Green Men in Rosslyn Chapel sparkled at me from the back of my mind.

I have not visited it but I got to read about this chapel a little longer ago while I was looking for connections between the Freemasons / Illuminati and Mother Goddess.

My heart was boldly telling me that there is a proof of that connection somewhere (not sure if only one in the whole world) and I found it indeed, in Rosslyn Chapel. The overly famous Rosslyn Chapel. But we will “talk” about that connection in one of my future messages.

Should you need more information about the chapel and see the picture of the green men I am talking about now, there it is….

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roslyn_Chapel

Like I said, I was interested in other subject at that time but the picture of a green man and their depiction did not really match in my eyes and the matter has remained somewhere at the back of my mind, with a very big question mark by it.

According to Wikipedia, they are:
“…carvings of human faces with greenery all around them, often growing out of their mouths. They are thought to be a symbol of renewal and fertility, pre-Christian in origin.”
but if you look at him and inspires you any renewal and fertility or any positivity at all, then you better stop reading this now. Would be utterly waste of time to continue because I have felt a very strong and constant repulse towards them and my current post goes down exactly this way.

However different to this ones the times in pre-Christianity could had been I absolutely cannot imagine they would had gone that far – as to make such macabre face a symbol of Nature (green), renewal and fertility. And all these symbols, especially in pre-Christianity would have been first of all feminine in my opinion.

And I would also dare to say that things coming from pre-Christianity were considered Paganism by Christians of those times, so why should they adopt one of their symbols and place it in their churches? Actually why should they SO DEARLY adopt one pre-Christian symbol? … because there are about 110 of these green men all around the chapel, some in very important locations.

As all that comes from Christianity once it was enforced (or after the 1st of anno Domini) is based on symbols – the Scriptures have to be interpreted as they shrewdly are not made to be understood in any other way – here we have the interpretation of those unearthly Green Men: THEY ARE THE SYMBOL OF REPTILIANS.

It is my own interpretation and is purely based on inspiration and instincts (no research of any kind, either scientific or religious) but if there is someone who does not agree with that, please just let the time prove it right to you or feel free to let me know your arguments.

The English were more subtle and more intelligent I would say but here you are the French! Ha ha They have real life stuffed crocodiles hanging down their walls in churches. There is one in St. Bertrand de Comminges church in the Southern France but I have learned they have about nine in total all over the country.

Before you google it yourself you can visit this website for a quick glance:

http://www.pardoes.info/roanddarroll/GSNews7.html

I was ha-ha-ing (laughing) earlier but not because there is something funny to laugh at. It is about how much information was right under our noses, not for a day or two but for centuries. And this sort of things gives us the real measure on the mind control and DNA alterations we have suffered throughout these long centuries.

After I found these two symbolised proofs of Reptilian existence on our planet I have not doubted it any longer, but things have continued to unroll before me and other two proofs have come up so far.

There are two verses from the Scriptures and the other one is a nowadays picture/case. We will take them one by one of course.

The Biblical verses are:
Genesis 6:4        The Nephilim were on the earth in those days – and also afterwards – when the sons of God went to the daughters of humans and had children by them. They were the heroes of old, men of renown.
Numbers 13:33 We saw the Nephilim there (the descendants of Anak come from the Nephilim). We seemed like grasshoppers in our own eyes, and we looked the same to them.’

The Free Dictionary describes Nephilim as:

Nephilim (nēfĭl`ĭm), in the Bible, Hebrew word of no known meaning, denoting peoples of gigantic stature with superhuman strength. The term is translated as “giants” in the Authorized Version. The Book of Genesis refers to Nephilim as the offspring of marriages between “daughters of humans” and “sons of God.”

http://encyclopedia2.thefreedictionary.com/Nephilim

And also The Free Dictionary’s definition to “giant” (in the Encyclopedia section) is:

giant, in mythology, manlike being of great size and strength. The giant has been the symbol for the expression of certain recurring beliefs in the mythologies of all races. He is universally represented as being a brutish power of nature, lacking the stature of gods and the civilization and cunning of men. Among the myths of such different cultures as the Greeks, the Scandinavians, and the Native Americans of the Great Plains, giants were believed to be the first race of people that inhabited the earth. Two of the most familiar legends concerning giants are those of Jack the Giant Killer and David and Goliath.

http://encyclopedia2.thefreedictionary.com/giant

Now that I have given you these three pieces of puzzles, what more shall I say?!

Just have fun! Put them all together and see the image! We do not need our pineal gland re-activated to see the Reptilians in it, do we?! Aren’t they “…the heroes of old, men of renown” 🙂

The “sons of God” took the appearance of humans in order to be attractive to “daughters of humans” and procreate (or have their genes spread all over our beautiful Earth) but could not manage to adjust their stature right from the beginning, seems that had to keep their Reptilian high stature.

But once they got the “optimal product” the Flood had to come so the giants found their way to die out, the only one survivors being what I called the “optimal product” – Noah’s family.

However, it seems that some of the genes “responsible” for giants survived through Ham’s wife, one of the sons of Noah – some of the sons of Canaan (one of Ham’s sons) were giants according to what the Scriptures say.

Sorry I do not know the exact verse to cite it here, it is late and I am feeling exhausted and consider it of no importance whatsoever and anyone could google it if necessary anyway.

So, I will move on to the next idea… Needless to mention that nearly there is no country that hasn’t got the giants depicted in its folklore and that skeletons of huge dimensions have been discovered all over Earth. I clearly know a certain case in Europe and had no time to look for more of them but I am sure information is available on Internet even though the mass-media and official “scientific circles” do not talk about them.

Not only that but they also keep telling us our ancestors are some sort of little Chimpanzee. Remember that picture they show us in schools when we learn about man’s evolution on Earth? Hilarious ha ha

Yes, we MUST keep it hilarious when think and talk about this sort of things. WE MUST LOOK AT THEM WITH SERENITY OTHERWISE ANY NEGATIVE FEELING (such as anger, frustration, revenge etc) WILL WORK FOR BENEFIT OF THE REPTILIANS, THEY FEED ON OUR NEGATIVE FEELINGS, GET MORE POWER AND KEEP US VIBRATIONALLY LOW BECAUSE THE LOW VIRATION IS THE ONLY STATE THEY CAN CONTROL US. THE HIGHER OUR HEARTS GET VIBRATIONALLY THE MORE UNCONTROLABLE WE BECOME.

THEY ARE CREATURE OF LOW (IN ALL RESPECTS) AND CAN REACH THE HIGH REALMS IN NO WAY.

I have just made that clear for those who have not read my other posts so that we can now look at the forth and final fact in peace.

It is about an Indian girl called Siddiqa Parveen. To make the long story short and not unnecessary lengthen this message just to tell you the story in my own words please just read this article:

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/siddiqa-parveen-worlds-tallest-woman-3069717

…and then put that piece of info together to the other three I have presented you here-above. Does it fit?

My answer is: Perfectly! I wonder what is yours.

After all is said and done turns out to me that I would better leave the conclusion on a music video, Will Smith’s Men in Black. It was released more than fifteen years ago and is other thing that has been right under our nose but this time you may see it with different eyes 🙂

I have not watched any of the films of this series – never been a SF fan – but most probably I might have nothing to regret now as I am not sure if any bells would had rang at that time.

However, by the beginning of this message I told you that there is a direct connection between the temporality of this feeling we use to call happiness and the Reptilians.

These “sons of God” had stolen not only the characteristic of our lives to be eternal but also the HAPPINESS from planet Earth.

We have never ever known/experienced THE REAL HAPPINESS after they came here, destroyed the Garden of Eden and disconnected us from the Tree of Life and more importantly from OUR REAL CREATOR.

BUT I PROMISS YOU ALL THOSE WILL BE RESTORED ON OUR SUFFERING BUT STILL SO BEAUTIFUL DEAR EARTH AND THEY IT WILL STAY WITH US EVER AFTER! AND THAT WILL HAPPEN SOON. THE SOONER ENOUGH OF US WILL DARE TO ESCAPE THE RAT RACE AND START TO ELEVATE THIER HEART’S VIBRATION THE EASIER AND SOONER THIS TRANSITION WILL BE FINISHED AND THAT BEAUTIFUL CHANGE WILL COME INTO PLACE!

Oops other lengthy message! 🙂 Sorry! Like I told you, I meant to keep it concise and only to briefly enumerate the facts for your consideration but could not help this flood of words 🙂 Sorry once again if I consumed too much of your time and Thank You very much indeed for it.

Love, and do what you like everybody!

Cristina

 

PS        I have no idea why or IF there is any relevance to the subject at hand wahtsoever, but these weeks while I have been thinking about Reptilians I had an idea annoyingly buzzing on my mind. All at a sudden my mind started to think about Jews, Indians and Gypsies in parallel. I don’t know what is this all about, might be just rubbish because… I hope you don’t assume on my mind it is only stuff like the one I came before you with tonight ha ha ha The only one info I accidentally came across with while searching for more details about Rosslyn Chapel was in a BBC material on the Chapel. It is about gypsies being accommodated at Rosslyn Chapel when they were in the area. Here you are the full article, of a very poor informational value all in all in my opinion but good to be read anyway:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/religion/religions/christianity/places/rosslynchapel_1.shtml

 

 

Leave a Reply

