Home » Only One » Not too late

Not too late

It is actually very late in the night over here and I am feeling exhausted because I have had an awfully distressing day today. Willing to reduce me and my heart to silence, the cabal have kept me under attacks of all sorts in the last more than four years, and today I was just… other victim of physical violence on this planet.

In a way they partly succeeded because although I have so many things to share with you, I only very sporadically got to post some things since launched this blog a year ago. Nevertheless, this heart will NEVER find rest and silence until Earth will be a happy planet again!

I did not tell you about this partly because I do not want to influence my dear readers in the way you perceive what I talk about – knowing from the beginning through how much hardship I got to understand the things I talk about on my blog might touch your compassion button and you may not keep as objective as I would like you to be when read my messages.

And partly because in comparison to how much suffering has been in this world – how many innocent people, mainly women and children have suffered for all their lives – my four years of hardship are kind of piece of cake, even though does not feel so on my skin at the time when I am being hardly challenged.

But all these will be history soon, when love and peace will reign again on our dear beautiful planet Earth. All the suffering we have been through will be shortly forgotten as joy and happiness will fill our beings leaving no room for any bad memories.

However, the reason I am keeping you busy with this post now is that the other day I found an extract from some Egyptian Pyramid Texts that would have helped me a great deal when wrote my “In the beginning” post. Thought is good to post it now so you will have the time to contemplate on it until I feel a bit better and come back here.

I was telling you that the Reptilians seduced some of our women and this extract would have done the whole job for me in that part of message.

But thought it is not too late to share it with you now though. The text talks about Sobek – one of the so too many ancient Egyptian deities.

I found it on Wikipedia and in case you would have a little more time would be good to read the whole Wikipedia article about him and look closely at the photos included.

I meant to mention this guy – who is generally depicted as a human male with a crocodile head – in my post called “Is happiness a temporary feeling? – part II” when talked about Reptilians but I completely forgot at that time I am afraid.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sobek

So, just another reason that made me conclude it is a bit late but still not too late to bring to your attention this one more dot that you will connect with all the others:

Unis is Sobek, green of plumage, with alert face and raised fore, the splashing one who came from the thigh and tail of the great goddess in the sunlight…Unis has appeared as Sobek, Neith’s son. Unis will eat with his mouth, Unis will urinate and Unis will copulate with his penis. Unis is lord of semen, who takes women from their husbands to the place Unis likes according to his heart’s fancy.[3]

By the way, I do hope you are not amongst those who still believe the Egyptian Pyramids were built by us, humankind! But we will talk about this in some further post, as these are about all the worlds I can put together for now. Truly need some rest.

Actually there is something I would like to add…

My dear reader and dear whole world, please deeply dream about and eagerly wish for the real healthy happiness to come back on Earth as soon as possible and send those wises and dreams into Universe. Believe in yourself and fill them with that feeling when you send them out.

Do not attach to them the way you think would like them to get fulfilled, send them just like some FREE beautiful and colorful butterflies as they will find into the Universe the proper and own way to come back here on Earth under the form of exactly what we wished for and even a little more. Promise! Promise! Promise!

Thank you very much for getting with the reading of this message until this point. Hope your heart has followed you too!

Anyway, this is my wish. You just… Love, and do what you like! 🙂

Cristina

 

A LITTLE NOTE: For a better understanding of what this blog talks about I would like to tell you my dear reader that my blog – thank you very much indeed for having a look around – gravitates exclusively around a fundamental truth and the matters related to it. This current message and none of the recent ones would make complete sense unless you read at least my first post “…where life is fair and beautiful”. Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

