Home » Only One » Feeling I just can’t miss this – part II ??

Feeling I just can’t miss this – part II ??

It was not my intent to have a part two for this post but the Animal Life shows once again that they know it better than us in lots of respects and just felt… I can’t miss this.

I have displayed some “anger” at the other H – the Hindu – recently (the another H is Hebrew, in case you have not read some of my previous posts). They are facts but let’s call them “anger” for a little fun tonight 🙂

Well, it seems that I am not the only one that exhibits some sort of “anger” at them ha ha ha

https://uk.news.yahoo.com/elephant-destroys-house-returning-save-baby-trapped-under-174551873.html#I77NxpN

“Anger” and humanity at the same time.

But given the two wild world episodes I have presented to you – the one with the hippo and this one – I would say we might have to adjust the word “humanity” a little! …if we want to be fair on our fellows from what we use to call the “Animal Life”.

Probably just other ONENESS sign Mother Nature wants us to understand.

If they are able to manifest HUMANITY to such extent then what is that makes us see them inferior to us?

By the way, George Eliot said:

“Animals are such agreeable friends – they ask no questions, they pass no criticisms.”

Just other proof they also know so much more than us when comes about UNCONDITIONAL LOVE.

Think! Think! Think!.. .says Winnie the Pooh 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3U8pAM4VXvI

And after that, in case this ONENESS thing still puzzles you a little this might help.

Love, and do what you like!

Cristina

A LITTLE NOTE: For a better understanding of what this blog talks about I would like to tell you my dear reader that my blog – thank you very much indeed for having a look around – gravitates exclusively around a fundamental truth and the matters related to it. This current message and none of the recent ones would make complete sense unless you read at least my first post “…where life is fair and beautiful”. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

