Home » Only One » Still under research works

Still under research works

We celebrated the Vernal Equinox last week and I meant to share with you my thoughts on that occasion as it is such important event. It is like Nature’s official start of the renewing marathon 🙂

And in the current circumstances when Earth herself is like in the labors of her re-birth the Vernal Equinox was even more important and powerful in its energies.

But as you can see I did not get to do that. Was simply because my words did not find the dash that day.

Everybody was recommending meditation for the day of Equinox and those prior and after it but I wanted to suggest you the what it is still to be re-acknowledged as the right way of celebrating the Vernal Equinox.

Our ancestors knew it of course but with all the prejudices we were programmed to have nowadays my idea would have sounded a little perverse probably. Not that the ideas you find on my blog would be commonly, largely and easily accepted 🙂 …but perhaps a bit more than you got used to.

I am sure this was the reason I could not find my words that day, most probably not enough of us are ready to even hear such ideas yet. So, I put it aside for the moment and wait for when the soil becomes fertile enough.

I have not posted any messages in probably more than ten days and was very difficult what to chose for tonight as there are so many things I would like to tell you.

I eventually felt what my heart inclines more to and has to do a bit with the odd – let’s say – as I usually share with you things that are very clear on my mind, but this time I would like to tell you about a matter that is still under researching works at the moment.

The reason I am going public with this idea before my final conclusions is that I am feeling a little blocked on this path and want to launch the idea out there because if it happens to be anything good in it, the truth will come up before too long.

One day in November last year I read an article about the “Door to H**l” a huge crater that has been flaming away for some four decades somewhere on the territory of the former Soviet republic of Turkmenistan.

Do not know what’s all about? Then please find here-below the Yahoo article:

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/fiery-230ft-crater-nicknamed-the–door-to-hell–baffles-scientists-after-burning-endlessly-for-40-years-122255184.html?vp=1#QR6Qu7d

Back to the story now :)… The matter remained at the back of my mind and by mid January this year an idea struck me at a sudden.

I am a total and keen subscriber to the idea that “Is better to try and fail, then to fail to try” so from that point to the one I took action was just a matter of an instant.

Decided to inform the Turkmen Presidency about my idea, got ready the message but surprise… could not the official website of Presidency.

All the ways were taking me to The Turkmenistan: The Golden Age online newspaper so I got in touch with them explaining that I would like to contact the Presidency with the reference to the flaming crater near by the village of Derweze and kindly asking them to indicate me Presidency’s official email address.

NO ONE has got back to me as to this date and I do not feel like letting this “file” thrown in a drawer any longer. I need to sort it out, to have a resolution and I am taking it from “the drawer” and set it free into the Universe to find its own way 🙂

The rest of details on this case are to be found in the message I meant to send to president Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedow (but did not find the means):

Quote

TO:         Mr. Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedow – the President of Republic of Turkmenistan

RE:          THE FLAMING CRATER NEAR BY THE VILLAGE OF DERWEZE

Dear Mr. President,

My name is Cristina ****** and I was born and spent the first thirty-four years of my life in *********, *******. I am just an ordinary inhabitant of this still so beautiful planet Earth but probably what makes the difference between me and many other people is my heart.

My heart its a bit like the faming crater, has an endlessly burning desire for bringing the peace, love and truth – in one word the happiness – back on this planet.

The reason I am writing you this message is that I have a very strong and quite strange feeling that the mysterious flaming crater near by the village of Derweze could be not the door to h e l l  how is called at the moment, but the door to the Tree of Life. In my opinion the Tree of Life is what makes FOR US the connection between The Supreme Divine Power and Mother Earth.

But when we were expelled from the Garden of Eden and separated from The Supreme Divine Power we were separated from the Tree of Life too, according to what the Scriptures say:

Genesis 3:24      “So he drove out the man; and he placed at the east of the garden of Eden Cherubims, and a flaming sword which turned every way, to keep the way of the tree of life.”

I reckon that for you as a Muslim that verse is quite similar if not the same because as far as I know the first five books are the same in Christianity, Islam and Judaism.

Now to make the long story short:

1/ I am one of those who believe that the Garden of Eden was somewhere in that area, nowadays Iran and most probably Turkmenistan too;

Genesis 2:8          ”Now the Lord God had planted a garden in the east, in Eden; and there he put the man he had formed.”

2/ I learned that Derweze in your language means “gate” which made me believe that your ancestors knew about it even before it was discovered, back in 1971; I believe it is a gate, a gate to something good because places and things in general got names to mean the opposite to what they really are (in order to get people confused).

3/ That flaming sword mentioned in the Scriptures was placed “at the east of the garden of Eden” which that location could precisely match the description;

4/ I reckon that sword is just a metaphoric way of calling what keeps us away from the Tree of Life not a sword as we know it. And also couldn’t be flaming right from the beginning because would have attracted much attention and interest, but was in a dormant flaming until the danger to be discovered was very close and got “activated” just to prevent anyone from getting closer and explore the place;

5/ The sword “turned every way”, which again I guess is a metaphor; something that turns every way actually turns around in a circle and that is the shape of the crater and the metal railings that are around its opening; Those metal railing are a very intriguing thing but this would make the subject of a further discussion, if any.

So, I have just presented you the reasons that made me assume that could possibly be the very place where the Tree of Life is located.

Now talking about what has puzzled the scientists for about four decades – the fact that the fire has been burning endlessly for all that time – in my opinion that was possible due to the leak of Divine energy from the Tree of Life, which re-generates life and everything necessary for living on Earth, such as natural resources, water etc. Nothing was meant to get consumed on this planet, everything was meant to go on and on for an abundant life in all respects.

I believe that humans should never cease the quest for the truth and the true re-connection with Divinity and Earth, and considering this I believe we must explore any little sign that might lead us to that.

If that is proven right, then anybody will understand why you (its people) use to call Turkmenistan “a blessed land”.

It would not be that difficult nowadays, a simple satellite scanning could tell us if there is anything beneath that burning mud at the bottom of the crater. And then, if this is a veritable piece of the puzzle indeed, I reckon that The Divinity will guide us in how to extinguish the fire without affecting the properties of that place and so on.

One single thing before I finish my message, none of the Western powers, US or Israel (and any Jewish people) would be happy with that discovery so I strongly believe that if some investigations will be started, to be made under hermetical confidentiality, even away from those who are exploring the archaeological sites at Marv. And if you would need any technological assistance on the way to seek for it from Russia and/or Iran.

I thank you very much indeed for your time, Mister President! I do not know, the feeling that made me write you this letter might prove to be just a silly wrong thing in the end but we never know… and is always better to try and fail then to fail to try, isn’t it?!

My heart will not stop until the truth is found and this planet will get restored anyway.

With kind regards,

Cristina

Unquote

The matter of confidentiality has no point now, but this is the letter as I prepared it at that time and did not find any reason to alter it now.

Thank you so very much for your kind patience, its quite a lengthy message this one. Sorry! 🙂

Love, and do what you like!

Cristina

 

A LITTLE NOTE: For a better understanding of what this blog talks about I would like to tell you my dear reader that my blog – thank you very much indeed for having a look around – gravitates exclusively around a fundamental truth and the matters related to it. This current message and none of the recent ones would make complete sense unless you read at least my first post “…where life is fair and beautiful”. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

